Home  > Home  > News

The awards and their criteria are as follows: 1, has made significant international impacts; 2, has a spirit of originality, long-term importance or time-tested; 3, is completed mainly in the Greater China region (including Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macao, and Taiwan. There is no restriction on the nationalities of the nominees).

  • Author:
  • Date:2017-10-26
  • Source:
  • Hit:342次


Share to: